In News

On the 22nd May 2014, 22Tracks we’re excited to announce the complete new 22tracks which brings you a completely new online music experience, of which you already have seen a mini preview. With an immersive and beautiful touch-first website that lets you listen to and explore new artists and genres, discovering music has never been easier.

We’re proud to say the 22tracks we have all loved since 2009 is ready for the future of online music and we encourage you to take a look for yourself. The website runs smoother, the design is fresher, new pictures make our DJs look better than ever and the music is as good as you’re used to. So whether it’s the newest craze or your city’s local gem, anytime, anywhere and on any device, our motto is more true than ever: new music, the easy way

Enjoy our rebuilt and redesigned website!


For 22tracks London Reggae/Dub is hosted by Real Roots (Sattamann & Paulo)

We post up 5 new releases each week, our hottest recommendations from the reggae and dub scene!   CLICK HERE TO LISTEN!


Recommended Posts

Leave a Comment


Start typing and press Enter to search